Bookmark and Share

Wind & Percussion

Name Phone Room
Thomas R. Baldwin, Jazz Bass +1 301 405 5549 1118 tbaldwi1@umd.edu
Andrea Brown, Assoc. Dir. of Bands and Dir., Athletic Bands +1 301 405 5542 2531B aebrown7@umd.edu
Robert DiLutis, Clarinet +1 301 405 5870 1124 rdilutis@umd.edu
David Fedderly, Tuba +1 301 405 5549 dfedderl@umd.edu
Sarah Frisof, Flute - Coordinator of Winds and Percussion +1 301 405 5539 1130A sfrisof@umd.edu
Chris Gekker, Trumpet +1 301 405 5506 1130B cgekker@umd.edu
Jauvon Gilliam, Percussion +1 301 405 5517 2539 gilliamj@umd.edu
Joseph Grimmer, Bassoon +1 301 405 5549 1120 jpgrimm@umd.edu
Matthew T. Guilford, Trombone +1 301 405 5512 1126 lochops@umd.edu
Erich Heckscher, Bassoon +1 301 405 5549 1120 ehckschr@umd.edu
Mark Hill, Oboe & Chamber Studies +1 301 405 5524 1130D markhill@umd.edu
Lee Hinkle, Percussion +1 301 405 5545 3116 lwhinkle@umd.edu
Steve Kellner, Euphonium +1 301 405 5549 2110 pkellner@umd.edu
Gerard F. Kunkel, Jazz Guitar +1 301 405 5529 1118 gkunkel@umd.edu
Aaron Lavere, Trombone +1 301 405 5549 alavere@umd.edu
Gregory Miller, Associate Director for Academic Affairs; Director of Undergraduate Studies +1 301 405 2577 1130C gemiller@umd.edu
Phil Munds, Horn +1 301 405 5549 pmunds@umd.edu
Jon Ozment, Jazz Piano +1 301 405 5549 2121 jdozment@umd.edu
Craig G. Potter cpotter@umd.edu
Tim Powell, Interim Director of Jazz Studies/Saxophone +1 301 405 5549 2121 tjp169@umd.edu
Chuck Redd, Jazz Percussion +1 301 405 5549 2110 credd1@umd.edu
Eric Shin, Percussion +1 301 405 5549 2539 ericshin@umd.edu
Michael Votta, Director of Bands, Wind Conducting +1 301 405 5544 2531 mvotta@umd.edu
Percussion Studio Website percussion@test.com