University of Maryland
Bookmark and Share

Wind & Percussion

Name Phone Room
Tony Ames, Percussion +1 301 405 5549 2110 fames1@umd.edu
Thomas R. Baldwin, Jazz Bass +1 301 405 5549 1114 tbaldwi1@umd.edu
Paul Cigan, Clarinet +1 301 405 5870 1124 pcigan@umd.edu
Robert DiLutis, Clarinet - Division Chair +1 585 330 9862 1126 rdilutis@umd.edu
Stephen E. Dumaine, Tuba +1 301 405 5549 2110 sdumaine@umd.edu
Chris Gekker, Trumpet +1 301 405 5506 1130B cgekker@umd.edu
Jauvon Gilliam, Percussion +1 301 405 5517 2539 gilliamj@umd.edu
Aaron Goldman, Flute +1 301 405 5549 2110 amgold@umd.edu
Matthew T. Guilford, Trombone +1 301 405 5512 1126 lochops@umd.edu
Barry Hearn, Trombone +1 301 405 5549 2110 bhearn1@umd.edu
Erich Heckscher, Bassoon ehckschr@umd.edu
Sue Heineman, Bassoon +1 301 405 5515 1120 suehein@umd.edu
Steve Hendrickson, Trumpet +1 301 405 5506 1130B shendri1@umd.edu
Mark D. Hill, Oboe & Chamber Studies +1 301 405 5524 1130D markhill@umd.edu
Lee Hinkle, Percussion +1 301 405 5549 2123 lwhinkle@umd.edu
David W. Jones, Clarinet +1 301 405 5870 1124 djones66@umd.edu
Steve Kellner, Euphonium +1 301 405 5549 2110 pkellner@umd.edu
Gerard F. Kunkel, Jazz Guitar +1 301 405 5529 1118 gkunkel@umd.edu
Gregory Miller, Horn +1 301 405 2577 1130A gemiller@umd.edu
William L. Montgomery, Flute +1 301 405 5539 1130C wlm@umd.edu
Craig Mulcahy, Trombone 703-587-8324 1126 mulcbone@umd.edu
Jon Ozment, Jazz Piano +1 301 405 5549 2121 jdozment@umd.edu
Tim Powell, Saxophone, Jazz Theory +1 301 405 5549 2121 tjp169@umd.edu
Chuck Redd, Jazz Percussion +1 301 405 5549 2110 credd1@umd.edu
Albert G. Regni, Saxophone +1 301 405 5549 2110 agregni@umd.edu
Eric Shin, Percussion +1 301 405 5549 2110 ericshin@umd.edu
L. Richmond Sparks, Conducting +1 301 405 5543 2531B lrsparks@umd.edu
Kathleen F. Trahan, Flute +1 301 405 5539 1130C ktrahan@umd.edu
Chris Vadala, Director of Jazz Studies/Saxophone +1 301 405 5519 1114 cv@umd.edu
Michael Votta, Conducting +1 301 405 5544 2531 mvotta@umd.edu
Percussion Studio Website percussion@test.com