University of Maryland
Bookmark and Share

Voice/Opera

Name Phone Room
Diba Alvi, Soprano +1 412 215 9596 2121 dalvi@umd.edu
Carmen A. Balthrop, Soprano +1 301 405 5496 3122 cbalthro@umd.edu
Dominic F. Cossa, Baritone +1 301 405 5525 3124 dcossa@umd.edu
Craig Kier, Director, Maryland Opera Studio 301-405-8742 2122 ckier@umd.edu
Justina Lee, Coaching +1 301 405 5528 2120 justinal@umd.edu
Linda Mabbs, Soprano +1 301 405 5507 3126 lmabbs@umd.edu
Edward Maclary, Choral Conducting +1 301 405 4561 2118 emaclary@umd.edu
R. Timothy McReynolds, Coaching +1 301 405 5611 1116 rmcreyno@umd.edu
Nicholas I.J. Olcott, Director of Acting; Scene Study +1 301 405 5545 2144 nolcott@umd.edu
Martha Lee Randall, Soprano & Pedagogy +1 301 405 5497 3125 mrandal@umd.edu
Gran Wilson, Tenor & Lyric French Diction +1 301 405 5516 3121 gnwilson@umd.edu
Delores Ziegler, Mezzo-soprano - Division Chair +1 301 405 5511 3123 dziegler@umd.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Francois Loup
Louise Urban
Leon Major