University of Maryland
Bookmark and Share

String

Name Phone Room
Richard C. Barber, Double Bass +1 301 405 5549 2110 rbarber@umd.edu
Daniel H. Foster, Viola +1 202 966 7068 3119 dfoster@umd.edu
Sarah Fuller, Harp +1 301 405 5549 2110 sfuller2@umd.edu
Anthony L Manzo, Double Bass +1 301 718 3711 2110 amanzo@umd.edu
Katherine H. Murdock, Viola +1 301 405 1242 3119 kmurdock@umd.edu
Robert J. Oppelt, Double Bass +1 301 405 5529 1118 roppelt@umd.edu
James E. Ross, Director Orchestral Activities, Orchestral Conducting +1 301 405 6716 2116 jross5@umd.edu
David Salness, Violin & Chamber Studies +1 301 405 8348 3118 dsalness@umd.edu
Kenneth Slowik, Cello & Viola da Gamba +1 202 633 3597 NA kslowik@umd.edu
James Stern, Violin - Division Chair +1 301 405 5530 3117 jstern1@umd.edu
David E. Teie, Cello +1 301 405 5549 dteie@umd.edu
Bass Studio Website bass@test.com