Bookmark and Share

Musicology & Ethnomusicology

Name Phone Room
Jason Geary - Director, School of Music +1 301 405 6514 2110 geary@umd.edu
Barbara H. Haggh-Huglo - Coordinator of Musicology & Ethnomusicology +1 301 405 3247 3110C haggh@umd.edu
Olga Haldey, Director of Graduate Studies +1 301 405 4389 3110D ohaldey@umd.edu
Richard G. King +1 301 405 5523 3110E rgking@umd.edu
Kyoko M. Okamoto, Director, Japanese Koto Ensemble +1 301 405 5549 2110 kokamoto@umd.edu
Robert C. Provine +1 301 405 0278 provine@umd.edu
Fernando Rios +1 301 405 8585 2110 frios@umd.edu
I Ketut Suadin, Director, UMD Balinese Gamelan Ensemble +1 301 405 8272 lalsegaf@worldbank.org
Sebastian Wang, Director, UMD Korean Percussion Ensemble +1 301 405 5549 3110H swang123@umd.edu
Patrick R. Warfield, Associate Director, Academic Affairs +1 301 405 1274 2110B pwarfiel@umd.edu
J. Lawrence Witzleben, World Music Ensemble Coordinator +1 301 405 5502 3114 jlwitz@umd.edu
William Robin 301-405-8953 wrobin@umd.edu