University of Maryland
Bookmark and Share

Musicology & Ethnomusicology

Name Phone Room
Barbara H. Haggh-Huglo +1 301 405 3247 3110C haggh@umd.edu
Olga Haldey +1 301 405 4389 3110D ohaldey@umd.edu
Richard G. King - Division Chair +1 301 405 5523 3110E rgking@umd.edu
Kyoko M. Okamoto, Director, Japanese Koto Ensemble +1 301 405 5549 2110 kokamoto@umd.edu
Robert C. Provine +1 301 405 0278 provine@umd.edu
Fernando Rios +1 301 405 5549 2110 frios@umd.edu
Kendra Salois ksalois@umd.edu
I Ketut Suadin, Director, UMD Balinese Gamelan Ensemble +1 301 585 8272 isuadin@umd.edu
Sebastian Wang, Director, UMD Korean Percussion Ensemble +1 301 405 5549 3110H swang123@umd.edu
Patrick R. Warfield, Associate Professor Musicology, Director of Graduate Studies +1 301 405 1274 3110B pwarfiel@umd.edu
Richard Wexler +1 301 405 5538 3110F rwexler@umd.edu
J. Lawrence Witzleben, World Music Ensemble Coordinator +1 301 405 5502 3114 jlwitz@umd.edu

Affiliate Faculty

NAMEPHONEROOM 
Peter Beicken, German, School of Languages, Literature and Culture301-405-4098---Email
Karen Bradley, Theatre, Dance and Performance Studies (TDPS)301-405-03871939Email
Jerrold Levinson, Philosophy------Email
Laurie Frederik Meer, TDPS301-405-66822816Email
Barry Pearson, English301-405-3780---Email
Miriam Phillips, TDPS301-405-46911941Email
Tara Rodgers, Womens Studies Affiliate------Email

Emeritus Faculty

NAMEPHONEROOM 
H. Robert Cohen   
Shelley Davis   
Eugene Helm   
Jozef Pacholczyk   
Robert Provine ---Email