Bookmark and Share

Musicology & Ethnomusicology

Name Phone Room
Jason Geary - Director, School of Music +1 301 405 6514 2110B geary@umd.edu
Barbara H. Haggh-Huglo - Coordinator of Musicology & Ethnomusicology +1 301 405 3247 3110F haggh@umd.edu
Olga Haldey +1 301 405 4389 3110D ohaldey@umd.edu
Richard G. King +1 301 405 5523 3110G rgking@umd.edu
Siv B. Lie , Assistant Professor, Ethnomusicology +1 301 314 2007 3110B slie@umd.edu
Kyoko M. Okamoto, Director, Japanese Koto Ensemble +1 301 405 5549 2110 kokamoto@umd.edu
Fernando Rios, Assistant Professor +1 301 405 8585 3110E frios@umd.edu
I Ketut Suadin, Director, UMD Balinese Gamelan Ensemble +1 301 405 8272 lalsegaf@worldbank.org
Sebastian Wang, Director, UMD Korean Percussion Ensemble +1 301 405 5549 swang123@umd.edu
Patrick R. Warfield, Associate Director for Graduate Studies & Strategic Initiatives +1 301 405 1274 2110D pwarfiel@umd.edu
J. Lawrence Witzleben, World Music Ensemble Coordinator +1 301 405 5502 3110H jlwitz@umd.edu
William Robin +1 301 405 8953 3110C wrobin@umd.edu

Affiliate Faculty

NAMEPHONEROOM 
Peter Beicken, German, School of Languages, Literature and Culture301-405-4098---Email
Karen Bradley, Theatre, Dance and Performance Studies (TDPS)301-405-03871939Email
Jerrold Levinson, Philosophy------Email
Laurie Frederik Meer, TDPS301-405-66822816Email
Barry Pearson, English301-405-3780---Email
Miriam Phillips, TDPS301-405-46911941Email
Tara Rodgers, Womens Studies Affiliate------Email

Emeritus Faculty

NAME PHONE ROOM  
H. Robert Cohen      
Shelley Davis      
Eugene Helm      
Jozef Pacholczyk      
Robert Provine   --- Email
Richard Wexler