Bookmark and Share

Administration & Staff

Administration

Name Phone Room
Lori Johnson DeBoy, Associate Director for Administrative Affairs +1 301 405 5564 2110C ldeboy@umd.edu
Jason Geary - Director, School of Music +1 301 405 6514 2110B geary@umd.edu
Edward Maclary, Associate Director for Academic Affairs; Director of Undergraduate Studies +1 301 405 4561 2118 emaclary@umd.edu
Patrick R. Warfield, Associate Director for Graduate Studies & Strategic Initiatives +1 301 405 1274 2110D pwarfiel@umd.edu

Staff

Name Phone Room
Craig Scott Arnold, Advising & Student Services +1 301 405 5563 2110H csarnold@umd.edu
Emily C. Sheil , Graduate Student Services +1 301 405 5560 2112 ecantrel@umd.edu
Theodore Mikell Guerrant, Accompanist, Vocal Coach, Organ/Harpsichord Instructor +1 301 405 0284 2148 guerrant@umd.edu
Tina M. Hoitt, Operations & Divisional Support +1 301 405 5390 2110 thoitt@umd.edu
Lauri Johnson, Choral Administrator +1 301 405 5571 2150 umchoirs@umd.edu
Jenny Louise Lang, Admissions +1 301 405 5031 2110 jenlang@umd.edu
Ming Li, Piano Tech +1 301 405 5559 1200 fuali@umd.edu
Aaron D. Muller, Production & Operations +1 301 405 9954 2146 amuller@umd.edu
Heather Mundwiler, Assistant to the Director +1 301 405 6514 2110 hmundwil@umd.edu
Jeannette Lee Oliver, Business Manager +1 301 405 5565 2110 jlo@umd.edu
, Admissions Assistant +1 301 405 8380 dpellera@umd.edu
Ashley J. Pollard, Opera +1 301 405 5546 2144 pollarda@umd.edu
Patrice Sheffield Jackson, Finance +1 301 405 2943 2110 psheffie@umd.edu
Mark E. Wakefield, Orchestras +1 301 405 5572 2123 mwake@umd.edu
Sarah Elizabeth York, Admissions Coordinator +1 301 405 8380 2112 syork@umd.edu