University of Maryland
Bookmark and Share

Administration & Staff

Administration

Name Phone Room
Lori Johnson DeBoy, Associate Director of Administrative Affairs +1 301 405 5564 2110 C ldeboy@umd.edu
Robert L. Gibson - Director, UMD School of Music +1 301 405 5554 2110 rgibson@umd.edu
Michael P. Hewitt, Associate Director of Academic Affairs +1 301 405 5504 2110 mphewitt@umd.edu
Mayron Tsong, Piano, Director of Undergraduate Studies 3130A mtsong@umd.edu
Patrick R. Warfield, Associate Professor Musicology, Director of Graduate Studies +1 301 405 1274 3110B pwarfiel@umd.edu

Staff

Name Phone Room
Craig Scott Arnold, Advising & Student Services +1 301 405 5563 2110H csarnold@umd.edu
Tawanaka Edwards, Undergraduate Student Services +1 301 405 5574 2112 tedward1@umd.edu
Cara Natalie Fleck, Marketing and Communications +1 301 405 7283 1500C fleckc@umd.edu
Edward Griggs, Program Management Specialist +1 301 405 6514 2110 egriggs@umd.edu
Theodore Mikell Guerrant, Accompanying +1 301 405 0284 2148 guerrant@umd.edu
Tina M. Hoitt, Operations & Divisional Support +1 301 405 0177 2531 thoitt@umd.edu
Lauri Johnson, Choirs 301-405-5571 2150 umchoirs@umd.edu
Deborah A. Kuckuda, Graduate Student Services +1 301 405 5560 2112 dkuckuda@umd.edu
Jenny Louise Lang, Admissions +1 301 405 5031 2110 jenlang@umd.edu
Ming Li, Piano Tech +1 301 405 5559 1200 fuali@umd.edu
Aaron D. Muller, Production Coordinator +1 301 405 9954 amuller@umd.edu
Jeannette Lee Oliver, Business Manager +1 301 405 5565 2110 jlo@umd.edu
Elijah Rael Osterloh, Marching Bands +1 301 405 5542 2531 eosterlo@umd.edu
Ashley J. Pollard, Opera +1 301 405 5546 2144 pollarda@umd.edu
David G. Powell, Admissions +1 301 405 8380 2110F dgp@umd.edu
Richard A. Scerbo, Artistic Planning & Operations +1 301 405 1900 2110 rscerbo@umd.edu
Mark E. Wakefield, Orchestras +1 301 405 5572 2123 mwake@umd.edu