Bookmark and Share

Administration & Staff

Administration

Name Phone Room
Jason Geary - Director, School of Music +1 301 405 6514 2110B geary@umd.edu
Lori Johnson DeBoy, Associate Director for Admissions & Enrollment Management +1 301 405 5564 2110E ldeboy@umd.edu
Gregory Miller, Horn; Associate Director for Academic Affairs; Director of Undergraduate Studies +1 301 405 2577 1130C gemiller@umd.edu
Aaron D. Muller, Sr Asst Dir for Productions & Operations +1 301 405 9954 2146 amuller@umd.edu
Patrick R. Warfield, Associate Director for Graduate Studies & Strategic Initiatives +1 301 405 1274 2110C pwarfiel@umd.edu

Staff

Name Phone Room
Christine Castillo, Administrative Assistant +1 301 405 5390 2110 ccastil1@umd.edu
Lori Johnson DeBoy, Associate Director for Admissions & Enrollment Management +1 301 405 5564 2110E ldeboy@umd.edu
Kelsey Eustace, Marketing Communications Coordinator +1 301 405 7283 2110J keustace@umd.edu
Theodore Mikell Guerrant, Accompanist, Vocal Coach, Organ/Harpsichord Instructor +1 301 405 0284 2148 guerrant@umd.edu
Tina M. Hoitt, Athletic Bands Coordinator +1 301 405 5542 2531 thoitt@umd.edu
Lauri Johnson, Choral Administrator +1 301 405 5571 2150 umchoirs@umd.edu
Sharon Keyser, Assistant Director for Finance +1 301 405 2943 2110G skeyser@umd.edu
Ming Li, Piano Technology +1 301 405 5559 1200 fuali@umd.edu
Jeremy Maytum, Athletic Bands Inventory & Communications Coordinator +1 301 405 5542 2531 jcmaytum@umd.edu
Lauren McDonald, Assistant Director for Admissions & Financial Aid +1 301 405 5031 2110F lmcdona1@umd.edu
Elizabeth Milligan, Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator +1 301 405 5549 2112 milligan@umd.edu
Aaron D. Muller, Sr Asst Dir for Productions & Operations +1 301 405 9954 2146 amuller@umd.edu
Heather Mundwiler, Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator +1 301 405 5563 2110H hmundwil@umd.edu
Jeannette Lee Oliver, Business Manager +1 301 405 5565 2110 jlo@umd.edu
Ashley J. Pollard, Opera +1 301 405 5546 2144 pollarda@umd.edu
Josh Thompson, Graduate Student Services Coordinator +1 301 405 5560 2112 jthomps2@umd.edu
Gerri M. Vines, Administrative Coordinator and Assistant to the Director +1 301 405 6514 2110 gvines@umd.edu
Mark E. Wakefield, Ensembles +1 301 405 5572 2123 mwake@umd.edu