Bookmark and Share

The Board of Visitors

The Board of Visitors assists the School of Music's administration with strategic planning and fundraising to support scholarships and development opportunities. The School is proud to acknowledge and thank its current Board members:

Mr. Eirik S. CooperChair
Ms. Anna-Mae Kobbe, Vice-Chair
Dr. Willard Larkin, Secretary
Mr. Michael B. TwiggTreasurer
Dr. Patricia A. Cunniff
Mrs. Carolyn Headlee Fichtel
Dr. Lawrence M. Jacobson
Mr. Albert A. Folop
Mr. James “Jay” M. Hawley, III
Ms. Sallie A. Holder
Ms. Sheila Mahaffy
Dr. John R. Moore
Dr. Malcolm B. Niedner, Jr.
Ms. Beverly Silverberg
Ms. Anne Turkos
Mrs. Barbara S. Walters